Caillou loves spending time with his family, and so do young readers! Four amusing board books are packaged in a sturdy carry along box so that young readers can be with Caillou, wherever they go!

1) Caillou The Circus Parade : Cailou is very disappointed that the circus isn't coming to town until tomorrow. Daddy saves the day with  a special breakfast.

2) Caillou What's The Funny Noices? : Cailou hears funny noises and can't fall asleep. Mommy and Daddy help him understand what they are so Cailou can get a good night's sleep.

3) Caillou Dress-Up With Daddy : Cailou finds nothing to wear in his dresser drawer but Daddy comes up with a fun solution.

4) Caillou Sleeps Over : Thanks to a reassuring phone call to Mommy and the help of his teddy bear, Cailou overcomes his homesickness to find that sleepovers are tons of fun.
5) Cailou Goes To Work : Cailou goes to Mommy's office for the first. When Daddy comes to pick him up, Cailou proudly shows him how well he worked.

Chouette Publishing first published Caillou books in 1990, and the character went on to become the well-loved hero of the popular television series.

5 Books + 1 x18" Cailou doll (Random)

+ 2 x Cailou CDs  (Random)

  • Paperback, 24 pages
  • Recommended reading level ages: 3-8
  • Grade Level: Preschool - Kindergarten
  • Paperback: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Caillou; Pap/Pstr edition 
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 0.2 x 8 x 8 inches

Product Details

T & C


Share Product

Link Embed
RM 88.00
Sold and fulfilled by:
Shipment and Delivery: Next Business Day
Ship To: Refer to T&C
Brand: Caillou
SKU: CL001
Order Quantity
In Stock